المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : Wake up, please.......اصحوا من فضلكم!!

amaladel
23/01/2004, 05:11 PM
Hello, everybody

Where is everyone??? Why are you so lazy???? Don't you want to improve your English???? Don't you want to chat in English???? Don't you want to talk???? Hey!! Come on!!! Speak up and say whatever comes to your mind as long as it is decent!! Let's just choose something to talk about and I am sure everyone will come and participate, right??? I need you all to come and participate.z

I will introduce myself to you again. I am Amal and I work as a translator and I am a teacher here in this corner. I am from Egypt but I was born in Libya. I consider all the Arab nation my country, so I like to learn some other Arabic dialects, especially the Shami dialect and the Gulf dialect. The Maghreb dialect is too hard for me to speak!!! But, anyway, I like the Bedouin dialects.z

I expect you all to react, people!!!z

Waiting for your replies

Hayyoush
23/01/2004, 05:28 PM
thanks dear for these nice words... hope from every body to share with us in this page..

thanx alot.

amaladel
23/01/2004, 05:37 PM
[ALIGN=JUSTIFY]Great, dear haya_m

Thanks for your participation. Do you know that I was just thinking about you and wanted to send you a private message!!! I wanted to ask you why Nablus is called "The Mountain of Fire". So, it is a good opportunity now so that you can tell us. Do you mind?? This way you will start the active participation in this topic.zBest Wishes, dear

العنيــــــدة™
23/01/2004, 06:20 PM
Hellooooooooooo!!

how are u, sister amal? nice of you to think of waking everyone up..
and that was a good question u asked there..

hi to haya too if she's still up..

we are waiting for your answer..

best wishes

Miss Stubborn™

العنيــــــدة™

amaladel
23/01/2004, 06:25 PM
[ALIGN=JUSTIFY]Hi, Miss Stubborn